Postdoctoral Researchers

Name & Title Email Address Adviser
Xi Chen, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
xc14@rice.edu Veiseh
Mani Diba, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
m.diba@rice.edu Mikos
John Gawedzinski, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
john.p.gawedzinski@rice.edu Tkaczyk
Songi Han, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
songi.han@rice.edu San
Zhimin Huang, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
zmhuang2009@gmail.com Szablowski
Nabiollah Kamyabi, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
nk44@rice.edu Grande-Allen
Jing Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jl192@rice.edu Hilton
Wei Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
wl31@rice.edu San
Barun Mahata, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
barun.mahata@rice.edu Hilton
K.A. Foyez Mahmud, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
k.a.foyez.mahmud@rice.edu McHugh
Anna (Kristen) Means, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
akm12@rice.edu Miller
Buhle Moyo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
buhle.moyo@rice.edu Bao
Sudip Mukherjee, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
sudip.mukherjee@rice.edu Veiseh
Patrick Murphy, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
patrick.a.murphy@rice.edu Igoshin
Mary Natoli, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mary.e.natoli@rice.edu Richards-Kortum
So Hyun (Julie) Park, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
julie.park@rice.edu Bao
Razvan Stoian, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rs82@rice.edu Tkaczyk
Yubo Tang, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
yubo.tang@rice.edu Richards-Kortum
Linlin Zhang, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
linlin.zhang1st@rice.edu Bao
Desheng Zheng, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
desheng.zheng@rice.edu Tkaczyk