Postdoctoral Researchers

Name & Title Email Address Adviser
Andrew Anderson
Postdoctoral Associate
andrew.p.anderson@rice.edu Lu
Melia Bonomo
Postdoctoral Associate
melina.e.bonomo@rice.edu Raphael
Wei Chen
Postdoctoral Associate
wc48@rice.edu San
Sandesh Kamdi
Postdoctoral Fellow
sandesh.kamdi@rice.edu Szablowski
Kathryn Kundrod
Postdoctoral Associate
kathryn.kundrod@rice.edu Richards-Kortum
So Hyun (Julie) Park
Postdoctoral Associate
Julie.park@rice.edu Bao
Songi Han, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
songi.han@rice.edu San
Wenjuan Hou
Postdoctoral Associate
wh29@rice.edu Lu
Zhimin Huang, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
zmhuang2009@gmail.com Szablowski
Jing Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jl192@rice.edu Hilton
Manuel Iburg
Postdoctoral Associate
manuel.iburg@rice.edu Lu
Barun Mahata, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
barun.mahata@rice.edu Hilton
Anna (Kristen) Means, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
akm12@rice.edu Miller
Sudip Mukherjee, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
sudip.mukherjee@rice.edu Veiseh
Patrick Murphy, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
patrick.a.murphy@rice.edu Igoshin
Mary Natoli, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mary.e.natoli@rice.edu Richards-Kortum
Razvan Stoian, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rs82@rice.edu Tkaczyk
Qionghua Shen
Postdoctoral Associate
qionghua.shen@rice.edu Lu
Yobo Tang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
yubo.tang@rice.edu Richards-Kortum
Eric Wold
Postdoctoral Associate
eawold@rice.edu Tabor
Linlin Zhang, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
linlin.zhang1st@rice.edu Bao
Desheng Zheng, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
desheng.zheng@rice.edu Tkaczyk