Postdoctoral Researchers

Name & Title Email Address Adviser
Andrew Anderson, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
andrew.p.anderson@rice.edu Lu
Melia Bonomo, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
melina.e.bonomo@rice.edu Raphael
Ryan Butcher, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
rjb8@rice.edu Tabor
Mithil Chokshi, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
mc79@rice.edu Bao
Elizabeth Gardner, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
eg55@rice.edu Bao
Zhimin Huang, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
zmhuang2009@gmail.com Szablowski
Manuel Iburg, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mi11@rice.edu Lu
Bryan Lakey, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
bl68@rice.edu San
Jing Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jl192@rice.edu Hilton
Barun Mahata, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
barun.mahata@rice.edu Hilton
Patrick Murphy, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
pam12@rice.edu Igoshin
Shalini Pandey, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
sp156@rice.edu Veiseh
Qionghua Shen, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
qionghua.shen@rice.edu Lu
Miusi Shi, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
ms211@rice.edu McHugh
Watanabe Sho, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
watanabe.sho@rice.edu Szablowski
Yixi Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
yw83@rice.edu San
Eric Wold, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
eawold@rice.edu Tabor
Yan Yan, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
yy110@rice.edu Dai
Ya Zhang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
ya.zhang@rice.edu Tabor
Desheng Zheng, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
desheng.zheng@rice.edu Tkaczyk