Rice University logo Bioengineering, George R. Brown School of Engineering
 
Top blue bar image Bioengineering
 

Postdoctoral Fellows Associates

Babaie, Elham
elham.babaie@rice.edu
Adviser: Veiseh

Bond, Meaghan                      
meaghan.mc.bond@rice.edu
Adviser: Richards-Kortum

Burnett, Jennifer               
jennifer.burnett@rice.edu
Adviser: Richards-Kortum                     
 
Chen, Xi
xc14@rice.edu
Adviser: Bao
 
Daeffler, Kristina
daeffler@rice.edu
Adviser: Tabor
 
Dwight, Jason
jason.dwight@rice.edu
Adviser: Tkaczyk
 
Han, Richard
richard.i.han@rice.edu
Adviser: Grande-Allen         

Krishnamurthy, Varun
varun.k.krishnamurthy@rice.edu                      
Adviser: Grande-Allen  
   
Lantos, Cecilia
cecilia.lantos@rice.edu
Adviser: Qutub
 
Li, Zhilin
zl29@rice.edu
Adviser: San

Moyo, Buhle
buhle.moyo@rice.edu
Adviser: Bao

Mukherjee, Sudip
sudip.mukherjee@rice.edu
Adviser: Veiseh 
 
Patra, Pintu
pintu.patra@rice.edu
Adviser: Igoshin

Swaminathan, Ganesh
ganesh.swaminathan@rice.edu
Adviser: Grande-Allen
 
Tang, Yubo
yubo.tang@rice.edu
Adviser: Richards-Kortum

Tong, Jessica
jessica.tong@rice.edu
Adviser: Suh
 
Varma, Devika
devika.m.varma@rice.edu
Adviser: Richards-Kortum

Zhang, Linlin
linlin.zhang1st@rice.edu
Adviser: Bao  

Zhang, Xian
xian.zhang
Adviser: San