Rice University logo Bioengineering, George R. Brown School of Engineering
 
Top blue bar image Bioengineering
 

Research Staff


Cherry, Katelin
Research Technician I
Richards-Kortum Lab
BRC, Suite 502
713-348-3022
katelin.d.cherry@rice.edu

Desmond, Kay
Editorial Assistant
Mikos Lab
BRC, Suite 621 
713-348-4204
kay.m.desmond@rice.edu         

Deshmukh, Harshavardhan
Researcher/Lab Manager
Bao Lab
BRC, Suite 411
713-348-8413
harshavardhan.deshmukh@rice.edu                 

Hong, Lin
Research Technician II
Bao Lab
BRC, Suite 417
713-348-8413
lin.hong@rice.edu

Khodakova, Anastasia
Research Technician II
Bao Lab
BRC, Suite 417
713-348-8413
anastasia.khodakova@rice.edu                  

Mack, Vivian
Lab Manager
Richards-Kortum Lab
BRC, Suite 523
713-348-8093
vmack@rice.edu

Nolasco, Leticia
Research Technician II
Moake Lab
BRC, Suite 823-B
713-348-3621
leticia.nolasco@rice.edu

Ray, Anirban
Research Technician II
Bao Lab
BRC, Suite 411
713-348-8413
anirban.ray@rice.edu

Semine, Gigi
Administrative Coordinator  
Mikos Lab  
BRC, Suite 621
713-348-4204
gns1@rice.edu
  
  
Tang, Amy
Senior Lab Administrator
Bao Lab
BRC, Suite 417
713-348-2866
amy.tang@rice.edu

Turner, Nancy
Research Technician II
Moake Lab
BRC, Suite 823-A
713-348-5359
nturner@rice.edu


Vohra, Imran
Research Technician 
Richards- Kortum
BRC, Suite 502
713-348-3022
imran.vohra@rice.edu